Hello world!

Readers to this blog my want to know a little about me. I am an average American, just like you. I spent most of my life, head down, pursuing the American dream as I saw it. Those days are behind us know. The time now, to stand up, take a stand, and fight for the remaining freedoms of this land, The United States of America, The last Best Hope of the World
 
Please feel free to follow me on my Daily Rant and feel free to post your own comments. I will ask you to keep it clean, even if you cant keep it civil or polite.   I am just a simple self employed business man that has had enough. I am a married, middle aged, white, hetero-sexual, christian, conservative that has realized that we have nowhere else to go, except back to the constitution and the founding fathers of this great nation. As a Texan, I want to preserve the freedoms we still have and to roll back the government interference in our lives. WE THE PEOPLE!!!! Are standing up. Stand up with me. 

About this blogThe reason I started this blog is fundamental. I, along with millions of other law abiding Americans see our great nation at a crossroads. A crossroads between Liberty and Tyranny. I want to do my part in helping to save it. If I only help one person see the folly of the path our elected officials are taking us, it will all be worth it.

1 Comment

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

