What happens when they send out the National Guard to Help?

1 Comment

  1. I wonder if the guard got all of the weapons at that one house????? I think I would have loaded up and left with my important “stuff” – My family, My bible, a few of My weapons and some cloths – left the rest in the walk in safe (if you have that much exspensive “stuff” you need one – right!)

    The other key to survival is DON’T LIVE IN A DEM CONTROLED, LIBERAL, POVERTY RIDDEN, HELLHOLE CITY THAT IS BELOW SEA LEVEL AND PROWN TO NATURAL DISASTERS – Need I say more?


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

